Airline Museum Gift Shop - Your source for low prices on airplane models - Herpa, StarJets, GeminiJets, AeroClassics, Hogan Wings and SkyMarks
  Home » Reviews
View Cart
My Account
1 Quick Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 Categories
Airline Memorabilia
Browse Models by Airline->
Browse Models by Aircraft->
Browse Models by Manufacturer->
Browse Models by Scale->
Military Aircraft->
Airport Modeling->
Display Stands
Collections & Sets
Discontinued Items->
Rare & Special Items->
Software
DVDs
Books
Landing Gear
1 Quick Answers
Q: Can I order custom models?
A: We do not make any of the models we sell, so we are unable to provide custom models. You can however contact any of the several manufacturers we represent and suggest that they add the model you are looking for to their line.
To contact Herpa go to www.herpa.de
To contact GeminiJets go to www.geminijets.com
To contact SkyMarks go to www.skymarksmodels.com
1 Information
UPS Shipping Map
Scale Chart
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Learn more about GeminiJets
Learn more about Herpa Wings
How to repair a GeminiJets model

Find us on Facebook1

Follow us on Twitter1
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying1
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 189 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
Hogan Wings 1:200 Air India Express Boeing 737-800W Red Fort VT-AXJ, with Landing Gear by Aleksei K Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Hogan Wings 1:200 Air India Express Boeing 737-800W Red Fort VT-AXJ, with Landing Gear1 very high quality model! rubber wheels, rotating the rotors of the motors

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 747-400 New Colors by Denham D Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 747-400 New Colors1 I love it I got it yesterday for Christmas

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 British Airways BAe 146-100 Landor Colors by Denham D Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 British Airways BAe 146-100 Landor Colors1 This model is awesome I got it for Christmas and I love it so much the only thing I thought about fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Fokker 70 New Colors, Reg. PH-KZU by Denham D Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Fokker 70 New Colors, Reg. PH-KZU1 This model is AMAZING!!! I can't wait to get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 787-9 Reg. PH-BHA by Denham D Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 787-9 Reg. PH-BHA1 I can't wait to get this model for my airport it is so awesome

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hogan Wings 1:200 KLM Boeing 737-800W with Landing Gear by Robin N Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Hogan Wings 1:200 KLM Boeing 737-800W with Landing Gear1 Amazing detail for a hogan model! Definatley worth it, and I highly recommend it. By the way, the no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 189 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
1 Shopping Cart more11
0 items
1 Quick Links
SALE Items

CLOSEOUT ITEMS - Last Chance...

GeminiJets April 2016 New Releases

GeminiJets March 2016 New Releases

Herpa Feb 2016 New Items

Hogan January 2015 New Releases

SkyMarks February 2015 New Releases

1 Last Chance - One Left!
This item is discontinued but we have one left.
Herpa 1:500 Pan Am Boeing 747-100 Test Colors1
Herpa 1:500 Pan Am Boeing 747-100 Test Colors
$37.00
1 Most Popular Items
1.GeminiJets 1:400 Chrome Display Stand
2.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 5 - Five Jetways
3.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 1 New Version
4.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 8 - Two Single and Two Double Jetways
5.GeminiJets 1:400 / 1:200 Compact Airport Mat
1 Reviews more1
Executive Series 1:100 Delta Air Lines Boeing 737-800 New Colors Handcrafted Mahogany1
Great Plane! Handpainted wings and engines. No landing gear ..
5 of 5 Stars!1
1 Payment Types Accepted:
Visa, Mastercard and Discover1PayPal Online Payments1
1 Check out our PriceGrabber Rating!
PriceGrabber User Ratings for AirlineMuseum.com