Airline Museum Gift Shop - Your source for low prices on airplane models - Herpa, StarJets, GeminiJets, AeroClassics, Hogan Wings and SkyMarks
  Home » Reviews
View Cart
My Account
1 Quick Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 Categories
Airline Memorabilia
Browse Models by Airline->
Browse Models by Aircraft->
Browse Models by Manufacturer->
Browse Models by Scale->
Military Aircraft->
Airport Modeling->
Display Stands
Collections & Sets
Discontinued Items->
Rare & Special Items->
Software
DVDs
Landing Gear
1 Quick Answers
Q: Can I order custom models?
A: We do not make any of the models we sell, so we are unable to provide custom models. You can however contact any of the several manufacturers we represent and suggest that they add the model you are looking for to their line.
To contact Herpa go to www.herpa.de
To contact GeminiJets go to www.geminijets.com
To contact SkyMarks go to www.skymarksmodels.com
1 What's New? more1
Herpa 1:500 Condor Boeing 767-300 Janosch1
Herpa 1:500 Condor Boeing 767-300 Janosch
$39.00
1 Information
UPS Shipping Map
Scale Chart
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Learn more about GeminiJets
Learn more about Herpa Wings
How to repair a GeminiJets model

Find us on Facebook1

Follow us on Twitter1
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying1
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 260 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
GeminiJets 1:400 Delta Air Lines MD-90 New Colors by Nikki C Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 Delta Air Lines MD-90 New Colors1 Great details! love the plane.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 AirTran Boeing 737-700W by Nikki C Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 AirTran Boeing 737-700W1 Great detail! It's smaller then I wanted. Love the plane!! Even though Airtran is about to go extin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Delta Air Lines Boeing 757-300W by Nikki C Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 Delta Air Lines Boeing 757-300W1 Love the plane! Love the details and the winglets! Great price.But the shipping is alot of money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:200 United Airlines Airbus 319 Continental Merger Colors by Steven B Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
GeminiJets 1:200 United Airlines Airbus 319 Continental Merger Colors1 this is the best unided plane ever

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herpa 1:200 United Airlines Boeing 747-400 Post Continental Merger colors by Sammy K Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Herpa 1:200 United Airlines Boeing 747-400 Post Continental Merger colors1 This airplane bowing 747 is cool

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Airbridge Set 1 (6 Narrowbody Jetways) by Peter R Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 Airbridge Set 1 (6 Narrowbody Jetways)1 Very nice detail. Only problem is that the wheels are not adjustable. This makes it difficult to fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!1 [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 260 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
1 Shopping Cart more11
0 items
1 Quick Links
SALE Items

CLOSEOUT ITEMS - Last Chance...

GeminiJets October 2014 New Releases

GeminiJets September 2014 New Releases

Herpa Jan/Feb 2014 New Releases

Herpa Nov/Dec 2013 New Releases

Herpa Sept/Oct 2013 New Releases

SkyMarks March 2014 New Releases

1 Last Chance - One Left!
This item is discontinued but we have one left.
GeminiJets 1:400 BMI Baby Boeing 737-500 Balloon Colors1
GeminiJets 1:400 BMI Baby Boeing 737-500 Balloon Colors
$27.00
1 Most Popular Items
1.GeminiJets 1:400 Chrome Display Stand
2.GeminiJets 1:400 Airport Ground Accessories Set - 14 Pieces
3.Hogan Wings 1:200 Air Force One Boeing 747-200 Wheels included
4.Hogan Wings 1:200 US Airways Airbus 320 New Colors, with Landing Gear
5.SkyMarks 1:130 Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-700
1 Featured Product
SkyMarks Supreme 1:100 Airbus House Colors Airbus 380 with Landing Gear and Wood Stand1
SkyMarks Supreme 1:100 Airbus House Colors Airbus 380 with Landing Gear and Wood Stand
$249.00
1 Reviews more1
GeminiJets 1:400 LTU International Airways MD-111
Amazing price and details!I give it 5 stars! ..
5 of 5 Stars!1
1 Payment Types Accepted:
Visa, Mastercard and Discover1PayPal Online Payments1
1 Check out our PriceGrabber Rating!
PriceGrabber User Ratings for AirlineMuseum.com