Airline Museum Gift Shop - Your source for low prices on airplane models - Herpa, StarJets, GeminiJets, AeroClassics, Hogan Wings and SkyMarks
  Home » Reviews
View Cart
My Account
1 Quick Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 Categories
Airline Memorabilia
Browse Models by Airline->
Browse Models by Aircraft->
Browse Models by Manufacturer->
Browse Models by Scale->
Military Aircraft->
Airport Modeling->
Display Stands
Collections & Sets
Discontinued Items->
Rare & Special Items->
Software
DVDs
Landing Gear
1 Quick Answers
Q: Can I order custom models?
A: We do not make any of the models we sell, so we are unable to provide custom models. You can however contact any of the several manufacturers we represent and suggest that they add the model you are looking for to their line.
To contact Herpa go to www.herpa.de
To contact GeminiJets go to www.geminijets.com
To contact SkyMarks go to www.skymarksmodels.com
1 What's New? more1
GeminiJets 1:200 Pan Am DC-3 Polished Metal1
GeminiJets 1:200 Pan Am DC-3 Polished Metal
$49.00
1 Information
UPS Shipping Map
Scale Chart
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Learn more about GeminiJets
Learn more about Herpa Wings
How to repair a GeminiJets model

Find us on Facebook1

Follow us on Twitter1
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying1
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 251 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
GeminiJets 1:400 Qantas Boeing 737-800W Mendoowoorrji by Jeanette S Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 Qantas Boeing 737-800W Mendoowoorrji1 My grandson loves Qantas airline one his favorite foreign airline he is always flying on the airline..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:200 Lufthansa Airbus 380 by Timothy B Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
GeminiJets 1:200 Lufthansa Airbus 3801 A very, very nice model. Details are exceptional, graphics true to scale. I am very happy to see Ge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hogan Wings 1:200 United Airlines Boeing 737-800 Merger Colors, with Landing Gear by Anonymous Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
Hogan Wings 1:200 United Airlines Boeing 737-800 Merger Colors, with Landing Gear1 I received this aircraft as a gift, and it was great!! For 26 dollars, it is well worth the money in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Hawaiian Airlines Boeing 767-300W by Riley P Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 Hawaiian Airlines Boeing 767-300W1 Looks like a great model really want it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 UPS Boeing 767-300 New Colors by Anonymous Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 UPS Boeing 767-300 New Colors1 amazing plane looks good at KIAD!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Aeropostal DC-9-30 80th Anniversary Colors by Anonymous Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 Aeropostal DC-9-30 80th Anniversary Colors1 A classic DC-9 with a stylish color scheme! The model is well-done with a good shape, nice landing g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 251 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
1 Shopping Cart more11
0 items
1 Quick Links
SALE Items

CLOSEOUT ITEMS - Last Chance...

GeminiJets April 2014 New Releases

GeminiJets March 2014 New Releases

Herpa Jul/Aug 2013 New Releases

Herpa May/June 2013 New Releases

Hogan Wings December 2012 New Releases

SkyMarks March 2014 New Releases

1 Last Chance - One Left!
This item is discontinued but we have one left.
GeminiJets 1:400 Air 2000 Boeing 757-2001
GeminiJets 1:400 Air 2000 Boeing 757-200
$29.00
1 Most Popular Items
1.GeminiJets 1:400 Chrome Display Stand
2.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 5 - Five Jetways
3.Hogan Wings 1:200 Air Force One Boeing 747-200 Wheels included
4.Hogan Wings 1:200 US Airways Airbus 320 New Colors, with Landing Gear
5.SkyMarks 1:130 Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-700
1 Featured Product
GeminiJets 1:200 Emirates Airbus 380-8001
GeminiJets 1:200 Emirates Airbus 380-800
$120.00
1 Reviews more1
JustPlanesDVDs: World Air Routes - Freedom Air Boeing 737-3001
Until I watched the Freedom Air DVD, I had no idea that New ..
5 of 5 Stars!1
1 Payment Types Accepted:
Visa, Mastercard and Discover1PayPal Online Payments1
1 Check out our PriceGrabber Rating!
PriceGrabber User Ratings for AirlineMuseum.com