Airline Museum Gift Shop - Your source for low prices on airplane models - Herpa, StarJets, GeminiJets, AeroClassics, Hogan Wings and SkyMarks
  Home » Reviews
View Cart
My Account
1 Quick Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 Categories
Airline Memorabilia
Browse Models by Airline->
Browse Models by Aircraft->
Browse Models by Manufacturer->
Browse Models by Scale->
Military Aircraft->
Airport Modeling->
Display Stands
Collections & Sets
Discontinued Items->
Rare & Special Items->
Software
DVDs
Landing Gear
1 Quick Answers
Q: Can I order custom models?
A: We do not make any of the models we sell, so we are unable to provide custom models. You can however contact any of the several manufacturers we represent and suggest that they add the model you are looking for to their line.
To contact Herpa go to www.herpa.de
To contact GeminiJets go to www.geminijets.com
To contact SkyMarks go to www.skymarksmodels.com
1 What's New? more1
GeminiJets 1:200 Emirates airbus 3801
GeminiJets 1:200 Emirates airbus 380
$125.00
1 Information
UPS Shipping Map
Scale Chart
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Learn more about GeminiJets
Learn more about Herpa Wings
How to repair a GeminiJets model

Find us on Facebook1

Follow us on Twitter1
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying1
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 252 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
GeminiJets 1:200 United Airlines Airbus 319 Continental Merger Colors by Steven B Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
GeminiJets 1:200 United Airlines Airbus 319 Continental Merger Colors1 this is the best unided plane ever

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herpa 1:200 United Airlines Boeing 747-400 Post Continental Merger colors by Sammy K Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Herpa 1:200 United Airlines Boeing 747-400 Post Continental Merger colors1 This airplane bowing 747 is cool

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Airbridge Set 1 (6 Narrowbody Jetways) by Peter R Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 Airbridge Set 1 (6 Narrowbody Jetways)1 Very nice detail. Only problem is that the wheels are not adjustable. This makes it difficult to fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!1 [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hogan Wings 1:200 Air Force One Boeing 747-200 Wheels included by Anonymous Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2014
Hogan Wings 1:200 Air Force One Boeing 747-200 Wheels included1 Very nice model. Details everywhere and the paint job is superb. Wheel gear are detailed and add tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
SkyMarks 1:130 Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-700 by Timothy O Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
SkyMarks 1:130 Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-7001 Shipping and purchase was great. My only issues are technical. The flap track fairings should be red..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!1 [4 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 / 1:200 Compact Airport Mat by Jeanette S Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
GeminiJets 1:400 / 1:200 Compact Airport Mat1 My 14 year old grandson will be so happy to get the terminal model set for his airplanes thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 252 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
1 Shopping Cart more11
0 items
1 Quick Links
SALE Items

CLOSEOUT ITEMS - Last Chance...

GeminiJets July/August 2014 New Releases

GeminiJets June 2014 New Releases

Herpa Jul/Aug 2013 New Releases

Herpa May/June 2013 New Releases

Hogan Wings December 2012 New Releases

SkyMarks March 2014 New Releases

1 Last Chance - One Left!
This item is discontinued but we have one left.
GeminiJets 1:400 BMI Baby Boeing 737-500 Balloon Colors1
GeminiJets 1:400 BMI Baby Boeing 737-500 Balloon Colors
$27.00
1 Most Popular Items
1.GeminiJets 1:400 Chrome Display Stand
2.GeminiJets 1:400 Airport Ground Accessories Set - 14 Pieces
3.Hogan Wings 1:200 Air Force One Boeing 747-200 Wheels included
4.Hogan Wings 1:200 US Airways Airbus 320 New Colors, with Landing Gear
5.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 1 New Version
1 Featured Product
ATCSimulator 2 - Standard Edition1
ATCSimulator 2 - Standard Edition
$49.75
$39.00
1 Reviews more1
Herpa 1:500 Rossiya Ilyushin IL-96-300 Presidential Aircraft1
I had the oppurtunity to see this airplane when the Russian ..
5 of 5 Stars!1
1 Payment Types Accepted:
Visa, Mastercard and Discover1PayPal Online Payments1
1 Check out our PriceGrabber Rating!
PriceGrabber User Ratings for AirlineMuseum.com