Airline Museum Gift Shop - Your source for low prices on airplane models - Herpa, StarJets, GeminiJets, AeroClassics, Hogan Wings and SkyMarks
  Home » Reviews
View Cart
My Account
1 Quick Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 Categories
Airline Memorabilia
Browse Models by Airline->
Browse Models by Aircraft->
Browse Models by Manufacturer->
Browse Models by Scale->
Military Aircraft->
Airport Modeling->
Display Stands
Collections & Sets
Discontinued Items->
Rare & Special Items->
Software
DVDs
Books
Landing Gear
1 Quick Answers
Q: How large are the models?
A: On most models you will see a small section that lists the actual size of the model in the scale you have selected. You can find this information on our scale chart.
1 What's New? more1
GeminiJets 1:400 US Airways Cobus 3000 Passenger Bus, Greener, Set of Four1
GeminiJets 1:400 US Airways Cobus 3000 Passenger Bus, Greener, Set of Four
$32.00
1 Information
UPS Shipping Map
Scale Chart
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Learn more about GeminiJets
Learn more about Herpa Wings
How to repair a GeminiJets model

Find us on Facebook1

Follow us on Twitter1
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying1
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 191 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
Hogan Wings 1:200 Air India Express Boeing 737-800W Red Fort VT-AXJ, with Landing Gear by Aleksei K Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Hogan Wings 1:200 Air India Express Boeing 737-800W Red Fort VT-AXJ, with Landing Gear1 very high quality model! rubber wheels, rotating the rotors of the motors

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 747-400 New Colors by Denham D Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 747-400 New Colors1 I love it I got it yesterday for Christmas

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 British Airways BAe 146-100 Landor Colors by Denham D Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 British Airways BAe 146-100 Landor Colors1 This model is awesome I got it for Christmas and I love it so much the only thing I thought about fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Fokker 70 New Colors, Reg. PH-KZU by Denham D Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Fokker 70 New Colors, Reg. PH-KZU1 This model is AMAZING!!! I can't wait to get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 787-9 Reg. PH-BHA by Denham D Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 KLM Boeing 787-9 Reg. PH-BHA1 I can't wait to get this model for my airport it is so awesome

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hogan Wings 1:200 KLM Boeing 737-800W with Landing Gear by Robin N Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Hogan Wings 1:200 KLM Boeing 737-800W with Landing Gear1 Amazing detail for a hogan model! Definatley worth it, and I highly recommend it. By the way, the no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 191 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
1 Shopping Cart more11
0 items
1 Quick Links
SALE Items

CLOSEOUT ITEMS - Last Chance...

GeminiJets December 2015 New Releases

GeminiJets January 2016 New Releases

Herpa Jan/Feb 2015 New Releases

Hogan January 2015 New Releases

SkyMarks February 2015 New Releases

1 Last Chance - One Left!
This item is discontinued but we have one left.
Herpa 1:500 BOAC Vickers VC-10 Cunard1
Herpa 1:500 BOAC Vickers VC-10 Cunard
$35.00
1 Most Popular Items
1.GeminiJets 1:400 Chrome Display Stand
2.GeminiJets 1:400 Airport Ground Accessories Set - 14 Pieces
3.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 5 - Five Jetways
4.Hogan Wings 1:200 Air Force One Boeing 747-200 Wheels included
5.SkyMarks 1:130 Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-700
1 Reviews more1
SkyMarks 1:200 Qantas Boeing 747-400 Wunala Dreaming II1
The plane is so beautiful, much more in real hands than the ..
5 of 5 Stars!1
1 Payment Types Accepted:
Visa, Mastercard and Discover1PayPal Online Payments1
1 Check out our PriceGrabber Rating!
PriceGrabber User Ratings for AirlineMuseum.com