Airline Museum Gift Shop - Your source for low prices on airplane models - Herpa, StarJets, GeminiJets, AeroClassics, Hogan Wings and SkyMarks
  Home » Reviews
View Cart
My Account
1 Quick Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 Categories
Airline Memorabilia
Browse Models by Airline->
Browse Models by Aircraft->
Browse Models by Manufacturer->
Browse Models by Scale->
Military Aircraft->
Airport Modeling->
Display Stands
Collections & Sets
Discontinued Items->
Rare & Special Items->
Software
DVDs
Books
Landing Gear
1 Quick Answers
Q: What do the different scales mean and which is larger?
A: The scales are listed in a similar way to fractions, so when you see a scale represented as 1:500, you can think of it as the model being 1/500th of the size of the real airplane. A 1:200 scale model would be 1/200th of the size of the real airplane, and therefore about 2 1/2 times larger than a 1:500 scale model. For more information, please visit our scale chart.
1 What's New? more1
GeminiJets 1:400 Hawaiian Airlines Boeing 717-200 Reg. N489HA1
GeminiJets 1:400 Hawaiian Airlines Boeing 717-200 Reg. N489HA
$29.00
1 Information
UPS Shipping Map
Scale Chart
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Learn more about GeminiJets
Learn more about Herpa Wings
How to repair a GeminiJets model

Find us on Facebook1

Follow us on Twitter1
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying1
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 208 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
Hogan Wings 1:200 KLM Boeing 737-800W with Landing Gear by Robin N Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Hogan Wings 1:200 KLM Boeing 737-800W with Landing Gear1 Amazing detail for a hogan model! Definatley worth it, and I highly recommend it. By the way, the no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 American Eagle Embraer ERJ-170 by Dave G Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 American Eagle Embraer ERJ-1701 I have waited many years for GeminiJets to produce an Embraer 170/175, especially now in the new Ame..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Airbridge Set 1 (6 Narrowbody Jetways) by Jonathan C Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
GeminiJets 1:400 Airbridge Set 1 (6 Narrowbody Jetways)1 its so amazing! and free 6 airbridge!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:200 Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-700W New Colors by John M Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
GeminiJets 1:200 Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-700W New Colors1 This is a fantastic model, I am a SWA mechanic and this is one of the best die cast models I have ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Executive Series 1:100 Northwest Airlines Boeing 757-200 New/Final Colors by Brian H Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Executive Series 1:100 Northwest Airlines Boeing 757-200 New/Final Colors1 Just received my 757 and it is awesome. Well packed, timely delivery and outstanding detail.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
InFlight 1:500 Air Malta Boeing 737-200 Limited Edition by Heather L Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
InFlight 1:500 Air Malta Boeing 737-200 Limited Edition1 A great model, and well worth the only 18$.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 208 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
1 Shopping Cart more11
0 items
1 Quick Links
SALE Items

CLOSEOUT ITEMS - Last Chance...

GeminiJets August 2015 New Releases

GeminiJets July 2015 New Releases

Herpa Sept/Oct 2014 New Releases

Hogan January 2015 New Releases

SkyMarks February 2015 New Releases

1 Last Chance - One Left!
This item is discontinued but we have one left.
GeminiJets 1:200 BMI Airbus 3191
GeminiJets 1:200 BMI Airbus 319
$62.00
1 Most Popular Items
1.GeminiJets 1:400 Chrome Display Stand
2.GeminiJets 1:400 Airport Ground Accessories Set - 14 Pieces
3.Hogan Wings 1:200 US Airways Airbus 320 New Colors, with Landing Gear
4.GeminiJets 1:400 Airbridge Set 1 (6 Narrowbody Jetways)
5.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 1 New Version
1 Featured Product
GeminiJets 1:200 Emirates Airbus 380-8001
GeminiJets 1:200 Emirates Airbus 380-800
$120.00
1 Reviews more1
InFlight 1:500 Kenya Airways Boeing 767-300 Limited Edition1
already arrived yesterday March,25.... all my order (2 pcs)o ..
5 of 5 Stars!1
1 Payment Types Accepted:
Visa, Mastercard and Discover1PayPal Online Payments1
1 Check out our PriceGrabber Rating!
PriceGrabber User Ratings for AirlineMuseum.com