AirlineMuseum.com low price guarantee
Airline Museum Gift Shop - Your source for low prices on airplane models - Herpa, GeminiJets, Hogan Wings and SkyMarks
  Home » Reviews
View Cart
My Account
1 Quick Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 Categories
Browse Models by Airline->
Browse Models by Aircraft->
Browse Models by Brand->
Browse Models by Scale->
Military Aircraft->
Airport Modeling->
Display Stands
Collections & Sets
Discontinued Items->
Rare & Special Items->
Books
Landing Gear
1 Quick Answers
Q: What do the different scales mean and which is larger?
A: The scales are listed in a similar way to fractions, so when you see a scale represented as 1:500, you can think of it as the model being 1/500th of the size of the real airplane. A 1:200 scale model would be 1/200th of the size of the real airplane, and therefore about 2 1/2 times larger than a 1:500 scale model. For more information, please visit our scale chart.
1 What's New? more1
GeminiJets 1:400 Martinair MD-11F Cargo, Final Flight, Reg. PH-MCP1
GeminiJets 1:400 Martinair MD-11F Cargo, Final Flight, Reg. PH-MCP
$39.00
1 Information
Blog
UPS Shipping Map
Scale Chart
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Learn more about GeminiJets
Learn more about Herpa Wings
How to repair a GeminiJets model

Find us on Facebook1

Follow us on Twitter1
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying1
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 160 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
GeminiJets 1:400 Delta Air Lines Boeing 717 Reg. N922AT by Anonymous Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
GeminiJets 1:400 Delta Air Lines Boeing 717 Reg. N922AT1 Amazing and very detailed. Would get!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
SkyMarks 1:80 Delta Air Lines DC-3 with Landing Gear by Richard E Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
SkyMarks 1:80 Delta Air Lines DC-3 with Landing Gear1 I received my plane yesterday and I could not have any happier. The details were beyond what I expec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
SkyMarks 1:200 TAM Brazil Boeing 777-300ER with Landing Gear by Gustavo P Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
SkyMarks 1:200 TAM Brazil Boeing 777-300ER with Landing Gear1 Greetings from Brazil. I am really very satisfied with this item. The product is rich in detail and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Airside/Landside Terminal Set by Anonymous Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
GeminiJets 1:400 Airside/Landside Terminal Set1 Really awesome turmanal I love the look and style it even lights up!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Air Mauritius Airbus 350-900 Reg. 3B-MKA by Denzil M Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
GeminiJets 1:400 Air Mauritius Airbus 350-900 Reg. 3B-MKA1 Would love to get this Air Mauritius Plane as i travel to Mauritius a lot

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeminiJets 1:400 Condor DC-10 by Daniel C Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
GeminiJets 1:400 Condor DC-101 As my first Gemini Jets model plane, it was such an awesome experience owning something this great! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!1 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 160 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]   Show All 
1 Shopping Cart more11
0 items
1 Quick Links
SALE Items

Gemini Jets Models GeminiJets June/July New Releases

Gemini Jets Models GeminiJets May New Releases

Herpa Wings Models Herpa May 2017 New Items

Hogan Wings Models Hogan Wings Jun New Items

SkyMarks Models SkyMarks April 2017 New Items

American Airlines American Airlines Models

British Airways British Airways Models

Delta Air Lines Delta Air Lines Models

Emirates Airlines Emirates Airlines Models

JetBlue JetBlue Models

Lufthansa Lufthansa Models

Southwest Airlines Southwest Airlines Models

United Airlines United Airlines Models

US Airways US Airways Models

airbus Airbus 380 Models

Boeing Boeing 747 Models

Boeing Boeing 787 Models

CLOSEOUT ITEMS - Last Chance...

1 Last Chance - One Left!
This item is discontinued but we have one left.
GeminiJets 1:400 Transmile MD-11F1
GeminiJets 1:400 Transmile MD-11F
$34.00
1 Most Popular Items
1.GeminiJets 1:400 Chrome Display Stand
2.GeminiJets 1:400 Airport Ground Accessories Set - 14 Pieces
3.Herpa 1:500 Airport Accessories 5 - Five Jetways
4.Hogan Wings 1:200 Air Force One Boeing 747-200 Wheels included
5.SkyMarks 1:200 Iron Maiden Boeing 747-400 Book of Souls World Tour 2016, with Landing Gear
1 Reviews more1
SkyMarks 1:200 Delta Air Lines Boeing 777-200 New 2007 Colors, with Landing Gear1
This is Awesome!!!!!! Way to go skymarks. I would recommend ..
5 of 5 Stars!1
1 Payment Types Accepted:
Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express and PayPal1